Indian Valley Home. About The Club. Calendar/Events Info. Registration. 4 HR Work Duties. Club Contacts. Membership Info/Forms. Lifeguards. IVSC RULES. IV Swim Team. IVSC on Facebook.

404 Marshall Dr. Walnut Creek, CA 94598

secretary@ivsc.net - email for info

Click here for map

Click to contact Indian Valley Swim Club

Check out Indian Valley on FACEBOOK

Are you receiving the latest IV Club Email?

Do we have your email address?

Click here to recieve important club information via email

Indian Valley Home
Weather Forecast

Position

Member

email

President

Tom Cromelin
John Jones

cromelin@pacbell.net
johnjones13@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Curtis Brunton

curtis.brunton@prudential.com

Secretary

Kristy Brackett

secretary@ivsc.net
(415) 717-8783

IVSC Party Planning

Robbie Michelangeli

michelangelir@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dan Purcell

treasurer@ivsc.net

Lifeguard Supervisor

Alison Turbin

alison.turbin@gmail.com

Swim Team Directors

Peter Amen
Julie Amen

ivstdirector@yahoo.com

Improvements/Maintenance

Jason Loeliger

fixfords@gmail.com